570-286-5838  570-743-7837  newsroom@wkok.com

Management

Board of Directors

Roger S. Haddon, Jr., President and Chief Executive Officer

Don A. Rosini

Barry Miller

Mark Pulaski

 Roger S. Haddon, Jr. – President/CEO

rhaddon@wqkx.com

 Jayme Dunkelberger – Director of Sales and Finance

jaymed@wqkx.com

Tina Fry – Business Manager

tina@wqkx.com

 Harry Bingaman – Chief Engineer

hbingaman@wkok.com

Drew Kelly – Senior Program Director

drewk@wqkx.com

Mark Lawrence – WKOK Program Director

mlawrence@wkok.com

Kevin Herr- WKOK & WMLP Operations Manager, Sports Director 

kherr@wkok.com

Rob Senter – Eagle 107 & The Valley Program Director

equest@wqkx.com

Sara Bartlett - WKOK.com PD

newsroom@wkok.com

Lynn Hall – Production Director

dubs@ptd.net

Shawn Carey – Assistant Production Director

dubs@ptd.net

Avery Watts -  Traffic Director

awatts@wqkx.com

Mark Mahoney – Multimedia Director

Mahoney@wqkx.com